Top Stories

Fri, Oct 20 - [Men's Soccer]
Thu, Oct 19 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct 14 - [Men's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Thu, Oct. 19
Men's Soccer at
University of St. Thomas - Houston - Lost 2-1
Women's Soccer at
(RV) University of St. Thomas - Houston - Lost 3-1
Volleyball at
University of the Southwest - Won 3-1
Sat, Oct. 14
Men's Soccer at
Paul Quinn College - Won 2-0
Women's Soccer at
Paul Quinn College - Won 3-0
Softball vs
Glory Wilson -
SU Fall Round Robin
Softball vs
Next Gen Corpus -
SU Fall Round Robin
Softball at
Schreiner University -
SU Fall Round Robin
Volleyball vs
University of St. Thomas - Houston - Won 3-2
Fri, Oct. 13
Volleyball vs
Wiley College - Won 3-0
Senior's Night
Sat, Oct. 21
Women's Cross-Country vs
Mid-States Classic- Southwestern College - 10AM CT
Men's Cross-Country vs
Mid-States Classic- Southwestern College - 10AM CT
Men's Soccer at
(RV) University of Houston - Victoria - 3:30PM CT
Women's Soccer at
University of Houston - Victoria - 1PM CT
Volleyball at
Langston University - 11AM CT
Volleyball at
Oklahoma City University - 5PM CT
Sun, Oct. 22
Men's Golf at
2017 Dave Adamonis Sr. Invitational hosted by Johnson & Wales University at Trump Doral National Golf Course (Red Course and Blue Monster Course) -   CT
Wed, Oct. 25
Volleyball at
Southwestern University - 6PM CT
Thu, Oct. 26
Men's Soccer vs
Louisiana State University-Alexandria - 3PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Soccer vs
(RV) Louisiana State University-Alexandria - 1PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Mobile Home | Full Site
X