Scoreboard

Fri, May 22
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA Track and Field Championship - Cncl
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA Track and Field Championship - Cncl
Baseball vs
NAIA World Series - Cncl
May 22-29 -NAIA World Series
Thu, May 21
Softball vs
NAIA National Softball Championships - Cncl
May 21-27
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA Track and Field Championship - Cncl
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA Track and Field Championship - Cncl
Wed, May 20
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA Track and Field Championship - Cncl
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA Track and Field Championship - Cncl
Tue, May 12
Baseball vs
NAIA World Series - Opening Round - Cncl
May 12-15 -NAIA World Series Opening Round
Mon, May 11
Softball vs
NAIA National Softball Opening Round - Cncl
May 11-13
Sat, Aug. 15
Volleyball vs
Coastal Bend - 7PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Wed, Aug. 19
Men's Soccer vs
Coastal Bend - 2PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Aug. 22
Men's Soccer at
University of St. Thomas - Houston - 7PM CT
Women's Soccer at
University of St. Thomas - Houston - 2PM CT
Volleyball vs
Langston University -   CT
Dallas Quad
Volleyball vs
Panhandle State University -   CT
Dallas Quad
Mon, Aug. 24
Men's Soccer vs
Texas Lutheran - 5PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Tue, Aug. 25
Women's Soccer at
Schreiner University - 6PM CT
Volleyball at
Trinity University -   CT
Fri, Aug. 28
Women's Soccer vs
Texas Lutheran - 5PM CT
Mobile Home | Full Site
 
Privacy Policy
X