Top Stories

Thu, Sep 20 - [Women's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Fri, Sep. 21
Volleyball at
Jarvis Christian College - Won 3-0
Thu, Sep. 20
Women's Soccer vs
Southwestern Assemblies of God Univ - Won 10-0
Sat, Sep. 15
Volleyball vs
Texas College - Won 3-0
Fri, Sep. 14
Women's Soccer vs
Brookhaven College - Cncl
Volleyball vs
University of St. Thomas - Houston - Won 3-1
Wed, Sep. 12
Men's Soccer at
(4) Wayland Baptist University - Lost 3-2
Tue, Sep. 11
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - Texas Intercollegiate hosted by Texas Wesleyan University at Hawks Creek Golf Course - Finished 4th of 5
Volleyball at
Texas Lutheran - Won 3-2
Mon, Sep. 10
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - Texas Intercollegiate hosted by Texas Wesleyan University at Hawks Creek Golf Course - Finished 4th of 5
Sun, Sep. 9
Men's Soccer vs
LeTourneau University - Tied 2-2 (2OT)
Sat, Sep. 22
Women's Cross-Country vs
Saints Collegiate Cross Country Invitational - 8AM CT
Men's Cross-Country vs
Saints Collegiate Cross Country Invitational - 8AM CT
Men's Soccer vs
Huston-Tillotson University - 3:30PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Soccer vs
Huston-Tillotson University - 1PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Volleyball at
Wiley College - 1PM CT
Mon, Sep. 24
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - UHV Fall Classic hosted by the University of Houston-Victoria at the Victoria Country Club -   CT
Tue, Sep. 25
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - UHV Fall Classic hosted by the University of Houston-Victoria at the Victoria Country Club -   CT
Women's Soccer at
St. Mary's University - 4PM CT
Halo Cup
Wed, Sep. 26
Volleyball at
Southwestern University - 6PM CT
Thu, Sep. 27
Men's Soccer at
Jarvis Christian College - 3:30PM CT
Mobile Home | Full Site
X