Top Stories

Scoreboard

Mon, Nov. 18
Baseball vs
Fall Baseball World Series (Scrimmages) -
Missions Baseball Academy - Nov. 18-22
Fri, Nov. 15
Women's Basketball vs
(5) Wayland Baptist University - Lost 87-79
Baseball vs
Laredo Community College -
Missions Baseball Academy
Baseball vs
Laredo Community College -
Missions Baseball Academy
Thu, Nov. 14
Men's Basketball vs
Southern University at New Orleans - Won 81-69
Sat, Nov. 9
Men's Basketball at
Texas Wesleyan University - Lost 80-68
Women's Basketball vs
John Brown University - Won 95-58
SAGU Classic Tournament
Women's Soccer vs
University of the Southwest - Lost 1-0
Championships of the RRAC Tournament hosted by Texas A&M University-Texarkana
Softball vs
Black and Blue -
Volleyball vs
Huston-Tillotson University - Lost 3-2
Championships of the RRAC Tournament hosted by Our Lady of the Lake University
Wed, Nov. 20
Men's Basketball at
(RV) Dillard - 6PM CT
Thu, Nov. 21
Men's Basketball at
Alcorn State University - 5:30PM CT
Fri, Nov. 22
Women's Basketball at
(8) Westmont College - 6PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Westmont Classic
Women's Cross-Country at
NAIA Cross Country Championship - 10AM CT
Men's Cross-Country at
NAIA Cross Country Championship - 10AM CT
Sat, Nov. 23
Women's Basketball vs
(4) The Master's University - 5PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Westmont Classic
Sun, Nov. 24
Men's Basketball at
Eckerd College - 7:30PM CT
Tue, Nov. 26
Men's Basketball at
Southeastern University - 12PM CT
Fri, Nov. 29
Women's Basketball vs
TBA - 2PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Saints Halo Classic: Oklahoma City vs. Keiser
Women's Basketball vs
Panhandle State University - 4PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Saints Halo Classic
Mobile Home | Full Site
 
Privacy Policy
X