Scoreboard

Fri, May 22
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA Track and Field Championship - Cncl
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA Track and Field Championship - Cncl
Baseball vs
NAIA World Series - Cncl
May 22-29 -NAIA World Series
Thu, May 21
Softball vs
NAIA National Softball Championships - Cncl
May 21-27
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA Track and Field Championship - Cncl
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA Track and Field Championship - Cncl
Wed, May 20
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA Track and Field Championship - Cncl
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA Track and Field Championship - Cncl
Tue, May 12
Baseball vs
NAIA World Series - Opening Round - Cncl
May 12-15 -NAIA World Series Opening Round
Mon, May 11
Softball vs
NAIA National Softball Opening Round - Cncl
May 11-13
Sat, Sep. 5
Men's Soccer at
St. Mary's University - 7:30PM CT
Women's Soccer at
St. Mary's University - 5PM CT
Mon, Sep. 7
Women's Soccer vs
Texas Lutheran - 5PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Thu, Sep. 10
Women's Soccer at
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley - 7PM CT
Fri, Sep. 11
Volleyball vs
Bellevue University - 7PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Fri, Sep. 18
Volleyball at
Jarvis Christian College - 6PM CT
Sat, Sep. 19
Men's Soccer at
William Carey University - 3PM CT
Sun, Sep. 20
Men's Soccer at
University of Mobile - 3PM CT
Tue, Sep. 22
Volleyball vs
Texas Lutheran - 7PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Sun, Sep. 27
Women's Soccer at
University of St. Thomas - Houston - 5PM CT
Mobile Home | Full Site
 
Privacy Policy
X