Scoreboard

Fri, Apr. 28
Men's Tennis at
John Brown University - Won 5-0
Semifinals of Regional Tennis Championships hosted by OLLU
Baseball at
University of Houston - Victoria - Won 9-7 (7)
Baseball at
University of Houston - Victoria - Lost 11-10
Tue, Apr. 25
Men's Golf vs
Day 2 - RRAC Championship Tournament, hosted by OLLU - Finished 1st of 5
Mon, Apr. 24
Men's Golf vs
Day 1 - RRAC Championship Tournament, hosted by OLLU - Finished 1st of 5
Baseball at
Trinity University - Lost 18-8 (7)
Sat, Apr. 22
Softball at
University of Houston - Victoria - Lost 2-0 (7)
Softball at
University of Houston - Victoria - Lost 2-1 (7)
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - 2017 Red River Athletic Conference Track and Field Championship - Finished 2nd of 7
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - 2017 Red River Athletic Conference Track and Field Championship - Finished 2nd of 7
Sat, Apr. 29
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Texas State Invite hosted by Texas State University -   CST
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Texas State Invite hosted by Texas State University -   CST
Baseball at
University of Houston - Victoria - 12PM CST
7 innings
Baseball at
University of Houston - Victoria - Game 2
9 innings
Fri, May 5
Softball vs
Conference Tourney -   CST
Baseball at
Conference Tourney -   CST
May 5-8: RRAC Tournament hosted by LSU-Shreveport
Sat, May 6
Softball vs
Conference Tourney -   CST
Sun, May 7
Softball vs
Conference Tourney -   CST
Mon, May 15
Baseball at
NAIA World Series - Opening Round -   CST
May 15-18: NAIA World Series Opening Round
Tue, May 16
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - NAIA National Championship -   CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X